Our District‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Proposed 2015-16 School Year Calendar

posted Jan 14, 2015, 9:55 AM by Barbara Dalton
The proposed calendar for the 2015-2016 school year can be viewed on our school’s website at  
https://sites.google.com/a/floyd.k12.va.us/floyd-county-schools/our-district/calendars or you may select the Calendars tab in the navigation panel above. If you have any concerns, please contact one of the Calendar Committee members:  Lisa Pluska, pluskal@floyd.k12.va.us; Amber Burnett burnetta@floyd.k12.va.us; Anna Pratt jgpratt@swva.net; Ashley Wall walla@floyd.k12.va.us; Charity Boyd boydc@floyd.k12.va.us; Heather Chaffin hncmaof3@swva.net; Jenifer Bowman jenkbow@aol.com; Jonathan Marye maryej@floyd.k12.va.us; Lisa Bolt boltl@floyd.k12.va.us; Tracey Ann Costello farmnart@swva.net; or your child’s school.  The board will vote on approval at the February School Board  meeting. 


Comments